Menu
Home Page

Homework

Edith May Homework

 

Set:                  Friday 23rd June

Due In:             Friday 30th June

Homework Club is on Wednesday.

 

Please learn your spellings.

 

Make sure that you are reading regularly. You should aim to read a book a week if it is a short book. A longer book, over 150 pages may take you longer but no book should take more than two weeks to read and to test on.

 

Maths sheet:

Please complete the maths sheet you have been given.

 

Edith May Homework June 16th

Homework Task:

Set Friday 9th June

Due in Friday 16th June

Homework Club - Is on a Wednesday Lunchtime

 

This week please complete the maths sheets you have been set and learn your spellings. Remember that these must be put in your folder before you give it in.

If you are struggling with your homework don't forget that there is a Homework Club on Wednesday lunchtime for you to go to where you will get extra help.

 

 

Homework Task Friday 26th May - Due in on Friday 9th May

Homework Task Friday 19th May

Homework Task Friday 12th May

Homework tasks 5th May 2017

Edith May Homework Update: Friday 5th May 2017

 

Dear Parents and Children,

 

Beginning this week the children will now have their homework set on a Friday and it needs to be in by the following Friday. Details of homework will always be posted on this page as well as being given to your child on Friday evening.

 

Yours sincerely,

 

Sean Cornish

Headteacher

Tuesday 25th April, 2017

Due  Tuesday, 2nd May

Tuesday 21st March, 2017

Due Monday, 27th March

Tuesday 14th March, 2017

Due  Monday, 20th March

Tuesday, 7th March

Due  Monday, 13th March

Tuesday 28th February, 2017

Due  Monday, 5th March

Tuesday 21st February, 2017

Due  Monday, 13th February

Tuesday 7th February

Due Monday, 13th February

Tuesday, 31stt January

Due Monday, 6th February

Tuesday 17th January.

Due Monday 23rd January

Top