Home Page


The Local Governing Body of the School are:

Mrs C. Deacon - Chair

Mrs A. Stockwin - Vice Chair

Mr. B. Donald - Vice chair

Mr. P. Shone - Co-opted Governor

Mr. E. Baines - Parent Governor

Miss F. Wylie - foundation Governor

Mrs J. Parish - Parent Governor

Mrs R. Hatcher - Co-opted Governor

Mrs M. Garratt-Simpson - Co-opted Governor

Mrs K. Butler - Interim Executive Headteacher

Mrs J. Hawkes - Staff Governor

Mrs T. Whayman - Associate Member



Governance Arrangements


As a member of the St Edmundsbury and Ipswich MAT part of our school governance is managed at this level. Please see the link below.

School Funding Agreement

Governor Record 2016-2017

Governor Newsletter Summer 2019