External Link contact-ustwitterarrow-rightarrow-downsearchfacebookmapemailclose arrow-leftarrow-uptranslate

Main Header

School Logo

Chelmondiston

Church of England Primary School

Interactive Bar

  • Twitter
  • Contact Us

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December

Friday 23rd October: PD Day (non-school day)

Half Term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October inclusive

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February inclusive

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th July

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive

May Day bank holiday: Monday 3rd May

 

 

PD Days (Non-Pupil Days)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top